Darin - Want ya!

WANT YA!

I walk into the party
I can feel your eyes on me as I walk in
Let's get this business started
It's time to make my move
You only get one shot

I push up on your body
Now I finally have us standing face to face
Away from everybody
I gotta throw a line
To show you what I've got

I say shorty here's my cue
'Cause I just had to talk to you
And I can tell you want it too
I said "I need to get with you"

Girl, it's going down tonight
I'm gonna make you mine
Can't you see I want ya
I want ya girl

I've been checking you all night
So what's the point of lying
Now can't you see I want ya
I want ya girl

Now I can be committed
I'll work that body like a nine to five
I might as well admit it
And as I grab your hips
I watch you lick your lips

You know I'm about to kiss you
Can't wait to taste the honey from the hive
To think I almost missed you
And now I'm standing here
About to cash my chips

I say "Shorty here's my cue"
'Cause I just had to talk to you
And I can tell you want it too
I said "I need to get with you"

Girl, it's going down tonight
I'm gonna make you mine
Can't you see I want ya
I want ya girl

I've been checking you all night
So what's the point of lying
Now can't you see I want ya
I want ya girl

Oh girl I think it's time we get together
Now everybody dance
Gonna make you mine

Girl, it's going down tonight
I'm gonna make you mine
Can't you see I want ya
I want ya girl

I've been checking you all night
So what's the point of lying
Now can't you see I want ya
I want ya girl

Girl, it's going down tonight
I'm gonna make you mine
Can't you see I want ya
I want ya girl

I've been checking you all night
So what's the point of lying
Now can't you see I want ya
I want ya girl

______________________________________________________________


Kommentarer
Postat av: FILIPPEZ - ÄR JU FUCKING KUNG

kunglig blogg :D

2010-03-04 @ 16:20:48
URL: http://filippez.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0