Darin - Money for nothing

DARIN - MONEY FOR NOTHING

People tell me that
I just daydream and waste my time
But there's really nothing that's gonna change my mind
'Cause I'm doing just fine
Stop complaining 'cause
I'm just trying to live my life
Doing what I want and that's my reason to get up in the morning

Hey I'm just playing around
Messing around with the sound
Hey is that why you call it
Money for nothing money for nothing
Hey is it 'cause I'm just having fun
Or 'cause I'm getting my job done
Hey why you wanna call it
Money for nothing money for nothing

I'm not made for
Getting paid for 9 to 5
I'm just good at what I'm doing if it feels right
You can say what you like
All I'm saying is
I'm just playing with things I like
Getting what I got coming
And they call it money for nothing

Hey I'm just playing around
Messing around with the sound
Hey is that why you call it
Money for nothing money for nothing
Hey is it 'cause I'm just having fun
Or 'cause I'm getting my job done
Hey why you wanna call it
Money for nothing money for nothing
Hey is that why you call it
Money for nothing money for nothing

People tell me I
Just can't keep chasing dreams in life
Doing what I want and that's my reason to get up in the morning
That don't face me 'cause
In the end at least I tried
Getting what I got coming
And they call it money for nothing

Hey I'm just playing around
Messing around with the sound
Hey is that why you call it
Money for nothing money for nothing
Hey is it 'cause I'm just having fun
Or 'cause I'm getting my job done
Hey why you wanna call it
Money for nothing money for nothing

Hey I'm just playing around
Messing around with the sound
Hey is that why you call it
Money for nothing money for nothing
Hey is it 'cause I'm just having fun
Or 'cause I'm getting my job done
Hey why you wanna call it
Money for nothing money for nothing

Hey is that what you call it
Money for nothing money for nothing
I'm not getting my
Money for nothing money for nothing

________________________________________________________________


Kommentarer
Postat av: SARAH

Jag vill bara säga tack för skivan! Och att bloggen är grym!

2010-05-03 @ 14:37:57
URL: http://www.sarahudd.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0