LÖSNINGAR - Knep och knåp

Can I get a minute and a couple of second of your time (Runaway)

HAVE everything but the girl (Everythig but the girl)

Is that why you call it money for NOTHING (Money for nothing)

Your name just seems TO be the only word on every mouth (Laura)

And now it's too late, too late, too late to SAY I'm sorry (You're out of my life)

SO untraditional, one of a kind (Perfect)

I don't give a damn yeah HERE I stand (Everything you're not)

What can I do, to prove my love IS true (Girl next door)

It's time for SOME fucking recognition (Microphone)

I'm going CRAZY x 2 (Flashback)

You started playing GAMES (Karma)

I    HAVE     NOTHING     TO    SAY   SO   HERE   IS  SOME   CRAZY GAMES 
__ ______ __________ ____ _____ ___ ______ ___ _____ ______ _______







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0