NY LÅT! Darin feat. David Jassy - Pop that


Kommentarer
Postat av: ida

Åh, det gillar vi! Nytt material är aldrig tråkigt! :)

2009-09-08 @ 12:43:47
URL: http://idawes.blogg.se/
Postat av: Stéphanie

sjukt bra!

2009-09-08 @ 21:00:18
URL: http://franskastephanie.blogg.se/
Postat av: lovemusiclikethis

Here is the lyrics for the song!!!



Darin feat David Jassy - Pop That



She's fresh out the box when she's come up in the spot x2



Look at you shawty you got it locked

Lots a swagger make it hot

Turn around and let it drop drop

Love it when you get up on the floor

and shake that animated butt

Go ahead show it off, why not

There's no shame in lookin' hot hot



Never seen a girl that look so fine

Better show me how you do that whine

So come put it on me, on me

but I really wanna make you mine

have a body like that's a crime

So come put it on me, on me



What you doin to me

I'm losing my focus

When you pop pop pop that

Bring it to me

You can be my hostess, hostess

So go drop drop drop that

What you doin to me

I'm losing my focus

When you pop pop pop that



No doubt about it that booty's sick

Flip around and make it dip

Like ecstacy im on a trip, trip

Gotta get a pick of them hot pants that are wrapped around your hips

Perfect size perfect fit

Got them fellas throwin tips, tips



Never seen a girl that look so fine

Better show me how you do that whine

So come put it on me, on me

but I really wanna make you mine

have a body like that's a crime

So come put it on me, on me



What you doin to me

I'm losing my focus

When you pop pop pop that

Bring it to me

You can be my hostess, hostess

So go drop drop drop that

What you doin to me

I'm losing my focus

When you pop pop pop that



David Jassy:

Look at mami get up in the club rotating that,

she be movin' where the paper at

she takin' that and prays for the cake to last

go ahead get yours go get them stacks

yeah that's a good look

mami you should have your name in my phonebook

cause you know I'm coming up with the ill hooks

so you can shake it sh-shake it get shook

Blue hill we run this , yeah you know what it is

we're at the bakery bakin' hits man we building a biz

jump up on a plane to LA write a smash

and be back the next day

hook up with

the D (scratch) A R-I-N, Jassyworld, Knocdown let's play



What you doin to me

I'm losing my focus

When you pop pop pop that

Bring it to me

You can be my hostess, hostess

So go drop drop drop that

What you doin to me

I'm losing my focus, focus

When you pop pop pop that



She's fresh out the box when she's come up in the spot x3



2009-09-10 @ 11:59:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0