Darin - Everything but the girl

EVERYTHING BUT THE GIRL

When I saw you I knew you were the one
I want to orbit you like you're the sun
But let me know before I come undone
Am I the one for you

I'm like a puzzle with a missing piece
I got a car but didn't get the keys
And only you can set my mind at ease
So what am I to do

I have everything but the girl I want
It's sad but true
And everything but the love I need
To make it trough
And everythime I look into your eyes
That's when I realize
Just how much I love you

Some say lady luck is on my side
And that my life has been an easy ride
But they don't know how many times I cried
'Cause I'm nothing without you

I have everything but the girl I want
It's sad but true
And everything but the love I need
To make it trough
And everythime I look into your eyes
That's when I realize
Just how much I love you

I don't know how long I can keep it up
I need a sign to make it trough
You gotta tell me now
You gotta let me know
So what am I what am I to do
Oh baby

I have everything but the girl I want
It's sad but true
And everything but the love I need
To make it trough
And everythime I look into your eyes
That's when I realize
Just how much I love you

If you wanna know
If you wanna know
If you wanna know
I love you
I love you
Oh I love you
Just how much I love you

____________________________________________________________________________



Kommentarer
Postat av: Jossan

Gillar den låten :)

2010-02-02 @ 19:00:50
URL: http://josefina.blogg.se/
Postat av: Darins biggest fan ever!

Jag älskar den låten!

2010-02-05 @ 18:17:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0